Midget



Practices

Location Date Notes
Lister Hall Field Thu, Mar. 28, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Players to be dressed in full equipment and on the field for practice at 6:30 pm.
Lister Hall Field Tue, Apr. 02, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Players to be dressed in full equipment and on the field for practice at 6:30 pm.
Lister Hall Field Wed, Apr. 03, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Players to be dressed in full equipment and on the field for practice at 6:30 pm.
Lister Hall Field Tue, Apr. 09, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Players to be dressed in full equipment and on the field for practice at 6:30 pm.
Lister Hall Field Thu, Apr. 11, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Players to be dressed in full equipment and on the field for practice at 6:30 pm.
Lister Hall Field Tue, Apr. 16, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Players to be dressed in full equipment and on the field for practice at 6:30 pm.
Lister Hall Field Thu, Apr. 18, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Players to be dressed in full equipment and on the field for practice at 6:30 pm.
Lister Hall Field Tue, Apr. 23, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Players to be dressed in full equipment and on the field for practice at 6:30 pm.
Lister Hall Field Thu, Apr. 25, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Players to be dressed in full equipment and on the field for practice at 6:30 pm.
Lister Hall Field Tue, Apr. 30, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Players to be dressed in full equipment and on the field for practice at 6:30 pm.
W.P. Wagner Sports Fields Thu, May. 02, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Players to be dressed in full equipment and on the field for practice at 6:30 pm.
W.P. Wagner Sports Fields Tue, May. 07, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Players to be dressed in full equipment and on the field for practice at 6:30 pm.
W.P. Wagner Sports Fields Thu, May. 09, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Players to be dressed in full equipment and on the field for practice at 6:30 pm.

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.